Beautiful Life Card

I was soooo excited when I got this collection from Flamingo Scraps to work with! Just look at how happy all the bright, fun colors are!

Scrapbookista-I-love-you-card-001

The stickers that come in this collection are super cute as well, just like this “love” sticker.

Scrapbookista-I-love-you-card-002

These resin flowers are part of the embellishment grab bag that comes with the collection only at Flamingo Scraps.

Scrapbookista-I-love-you-card-003

This great seam binding ribbon also comes in the exclusive grab bag.

Scrapbookista-I-love-you-card-004

As does this dark blue trim.

Scrapbookista-I-love-you-card-005

On the inside of the card I added some of the cut apart pieces to further embellish the card. I just love the doily piece!!!

scrapbookista-i-love-you-card-006

This cute ticket stub adds just the right amount of fun to the inside of the card.

Scrapbookista-I-love-you-card-007

And, don’t forget to make the envelope with the WRMK Envelope Punch Board. This is seriously the best tool I own! It’s super hard to hand make an envelope, but this tool makes it almost too easy! I love that I can coordinate the envelope with the card. It just adds something special.

Scrapbookista-I-love-you-card-008

Abigail–Scrapbookista

Leave a comment