Fall in Love Again

These are some of my favorite photos from my wedding! I think they show how we are best friends. That’s why I decided to use the For Always Workshop on the go. The border strip on one of the patterned papers and the sentiment included with the stamp set are just too perfect.

Scrapbookista-Fall-in-Love-Again-001

I decided to use the black cardstock for it’s dramatic effect.

Scrapbookista-Fall-in-Love-Again-Page-1---001

I made a pocket out of one of the patterned papers to add photo real estate room to my page.

Scrapbookista-Fall-in-Love-Again-Page-1---002

The sentiment on the border strip says “Everyone says you only fall in love once, but that’s not true, because every time I see you, I fall in love all over again.” How sweet is that?

Scrapbookista-Fall-in-Love-Again-Page-1---004

For even more dramatic effect I spattered the page with White Daisy ink using a spray pen.

Scrapbookista-Fall-in-Love-Again-Page-1---003

The right side of the page has several photos as well in the form of a photo stack. Simply adhere your photos to some paper, staple and make a crease so that you can lift them up. Instantly you have more photos on your page without looking crowded!

Scrapbookista-Fall-in-Love-Again-Page-2---001

I used part of the stamp set to make this arrow.

Scrapbookista-Fall-in-Love-Again-Page-2---007

More spattered ink.

Scrapbookista-Fall-in-Love-Again-Page-2---006

The stamp on this page says “I love you because…” and then there are several check boxes with cute phrases to choose from.

Scrapbookista-Fall-in-Love-Again-Page-2---005

 

The pennant was made using another part of the stamp set. I added some black sparkles for more drama. Notice how many photos I got on this page! These are numbers 4 and 5 and…

Scrapbookista-Fall-in-Love-Again-Page-2---002

And here’s number 6! Notice also the white cardstock shape that I can use for journaling space.

Scrapbookista-Fall-in-Love-Again-Page-2---003

I used some of the border strips to make these ribbon cut pennants. Simply stapled them on and look how cute!

Scrapbookista-Fall-in-Love-Again-Page-2---004

If you would like to see the products I used to make this double page spread simply click on any of the photos you like.

Leave a comment